Moselle wine directly from the winery.

Here you will find Moselle wine from our own production. All the wines that you can discover in our wine shop come from our family estate at the Moselle and are made by ourselves, from the cultivation of the grapes to the bottling. With a lot of manual work and attention to detail, we work in the vineyard all year round in order to harvest the best grapes in autumn. 

Try our wine from the Moselle and put together your personal wine package. In the shop you will find white wine, red wine, sparkling wine and rosé grown as well as harvested and vinified in our winery at the Middle Moselle.

Our finest

2021 Dornfelder Off-dry

0.75 Liter (€8.67 / Liter)

€6.50
2021 Riesling Hochgewächs Semi-sweet

0.75 Liter (€9.33 / Liter)

€7.00
2021 Pinot Gris Dry

0.75 Liter (€9.33 / Liter)

€7.00
2021 Riesling Hochgewächs Dry

0.75 Liter (€9.33 / Liter)

€7.00
2021 Riesling Hochgewächs Semidry

0.75 Liter (€9.33 / Liter)

€7.00
2022 Pinot Noir Dry

0.75 Liter (€10.00 / Liter)

€7.50

Choose a wine bundle and taste our Moselle wine.

  
Learn morefrom 41.40€

The Moselle

The Moselle is our home. It rises in the Vosges in France and winds its way through Germany in numerous curves until it flows into the Rhine. After 545 km, the Moselle reaches the German corner in Koblenz, making it the second longest tributary of the Rhine. The Mosel-Saar region is home to around 120 towns and communities with almost 300,000 inhabitants.


Learn more

The viticulture

Since thousands of years, wine has been growing at the Moselle. The Moselle is known as the oldest wine region in Germany and achieves the fifth place with regard to the size. Around 3,000 winemakers make their living with Moselle wine. On average, the wineries at the Moselle cultivate roughly five hectares of land, which is relatively low compared to the German benchmark.


Learn more

The Moselle wine

Moselle wine is often put on the same level as Riesling, but the portfolio is far more diverse. Around two third of the Moselle wine area is cultivated with Riesling. In total, white wine covers 90 % of the vineyards. Besides Riesling, the white wine grapes Müller-Thurgau and Elbling are getting focused.


Learn more

Winemaking

How is the Moselle wine getting produced? In fact, it is a complex story which starts with planting a vineyard. After around three years, the grapes will be ready for the first harvest. Until then, it is a long way to go. There is much work to do in the vineyard to get healthy grapes. You have to take care of the plants throughout the whole year, including many work stages which support the grapes to grow healthily. After the harvest, when the grapes are picked, the work continues in the wine cellar.


Learn more

Telephone advice or ordering

Mon - Sun 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m
Phone +49 (0) 653 571 40

Moselle wine directly from the winemaker

Grown, harvested and bottled by us at the Middle Moselle

Customers who trust us say:

Moselwein_Startseite_1
Moselwein_Startseite_2
Moselwein_Startseite_3
Mosel Wein_Cover

Moselwein direkt vom Winzer

Hier gibt es Moselwein aus eigener Erzeugung. Alle Weine, die Sie bei uns im Weinshop finden, kommen aus unserem Familienbetrieb an der Mosel und entstehen, vom Anbau der Trauben bis hin zur Abfüllung, in Eigenregie. Mit viel Handarbeit und Liebe zum Detail, arbeiten wir das ganze Jahr im Weinberg, um im Herbst bestes Lesegut zu ernten.

Probieren Sie unseren Wein von der Mosel und stellen Sie sich Ihr persönliches Weinpaket zusammen. Im Shop finden Sie Weißwein, Rotwein, Perlwein und Rosé angebaut als auch geerntet und vinifiziert bei uns im Weingut an der Mittelmosel.

Unsere Erlesensten

2022 Spätburgunder Trocken

0.75 Liter (10,00 € / Liter)

7,50 €
2023 Grauburgunder Trocken

0.75 Liter (9,60 € / Liter)

7,20 €
2023 Rotling Feinherb

0.75 Liter (8,67 € / Liter)

6,50 €
2023 Riesling Trocken

0.75 Liter (9,60 € / Liter)

7,20 €
2022 Riesling Hochgewächs Fruchtig & Süß

0.75 Liter (9,60 € / Liter)

7,20 €
Mosel Wein_Weinpakete


Probieren Sie unsere Weinpakete von der Mosel.

  
Mehr erfahren ab 42,60€
Die Mosel

Die Mosel

Die Mosel ist unsere Heimat. Sie entspringt in den Vogesen in Frankreich und schlängelt sich in zahlreichen Kurven durch Deutschland bis sie in den Rhein fließt. Nach 545 km erreicht die Mosel das deutsche Eck in Koblenz und ist damit der zweitlängste Nebenfluss des Rheins. Die Region Mosel-Saar beheimatet rund 120 Städte und Gemeinden mit ihren knapp 300.000 Einwohnern.


Mehr erfahren

Der Weinbau

Wein wird an der Mosel schon tausende Jahre angebaut. Die Mosel gilt als ältestes Weinanbaugebiet in Deutschland und liegt auf Platz fünf mit Bezug auf Größe. Rund 3.000 Winzer leben vom Moselwein. Die Betriebsgrößen an der Mosel umfassen im Durchschnitt rund fünf Hektar, was im deutschen Vergleich eher gering ist.


Mehr erfahren
Der Weinbau
Der Moselwein

Der Moselwein

Moselwein wird oft gleichgesetzt mit Riesling, jedoch ist das Portfolio weitaus vielfältiger. Rund zwei Drittel der Rebfläche an der Mosel ist mit Riesling bestockt. Weißwein insgesamt nimmt rund 90 % der Fläche ein. Neben dem Riesling stehen die Weißweinsorten Müller-Thurgau und Elbling im Fokus.


Mehr erfahren

Die Wein­herstellung

Wie genau entsteht unser Moselwein? Hier erhalten Sie einen Überblick wie der Wein an der Mosel angebaut und hergestellt wird. Dafür möchten wir Ihnen den Weg von der Bepflanzung des Weinbergs mit Reben, über die Arbeit des Winzers im Weinberg bis hin zu den reifen Weintrauben und der anschließenden Verarbeitung im Keller beziehungsweise im Kelterhaus vorstellen.


Mehr erfahren
Die Wein­herstellung

Telefonische Beratung oder Bestellung

Mo - So 8:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Tel. +49 (0) 653 571 40

Moselwein direkt vom Winzer

Gewachsen, geerntet und abgefüllt bei uns an der Mittelmosel.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen, sagen: